## **Curriculum Implementation Support Program- (CISP-I)**



\Nodal Centre In Medical Education Technologies: St. John's Medical College,
Bangalore 560034

Dates of Workshop: CISP I - 19th to 21st June 2019

Dean/Director/Principal's Name	Dr. Pragna Rao
Convener/Head of Medical Education Unit Name	Dr. Pragna Rao
Name of MCI Observer	Dr. Sitalakshmi S

SI. NO.	Name of participant	Designation and Department
1.	Dr. Sneha Guruprasad Kalthur	Professor, Department of Anatomy
2.	Dr. Prasanna L C	Associate Professor, Department of Anatomy
3.	Dr. Arvind Kumar Pandey	Associate Professor, Department of Anatomy
4.	Dr. Krishnananda Prabhu R V	Professor, Department of Biochemistry
5.	Dr. Varashree B S	Associate Professor, Department of Biochemistry
6.	Dr. Ravindra Maradi	Associate Professor, Department of Biochemistry
7.	Dr. Krishnamoorthi Prabhu	Associate Professor, Department of Physiology
8.	Dr. Dhiren D Punja	Associate Professor, Department of Physiology
9.	Dr.Kiran Chawla	Professor, Department of Microbiology
10.	Dr. Prakash P Y	Associate Professor , Department of Microbiology
11.	Dr. Shashidhar V	Associate Professor , Department of Microbiology
12.	Dr. Shalini Adiga	Professor, Department of Pharmacology
13.	Dr. Smita Shenoy	Additional Professor, Department of Pharmacology
14.	Dr. Vinod C Nayak	Professor, Department of Forensic Medicine
15.	Dr. Vikram Palimar	Professor, Department of Forensic Medicine
16.	Dr. Kanthilatha Pai	Professor, Department of Pathology
17.	Dr. Ranjini Kudva	Professor, Department of Pathology
18.	Dr. Padma Priya J	Associate Professor , Department of Pathology
19.	Dr. Raviraja V Acharya	Professor, Department of Medicine
20.	Dr. Mukyaprana Prabhu	Professor, Department of Medicine
21.	Dr. Shrikiran A	Professor, Department of Paediatrics
22.	Dr. Raghavendra Rao	Professor, Department of Dermatology
23.	Dr. Rahul Magazine	Professor, Department of Pulmonary Medicine
24.	Dr. Samir Kumar Praharaj	Professor, Department Psychiatry
25.	Dr. Kailesh Pujary	Professor, Department of ENT
26.	Dr. Stanley Mathew	Professor, Department of Surgery
27.	Dr. Shyamasunder Bhat	Professor, Department of Orthopaedics
28.	Dr. Sulatha V Bhandary	Professor, Department of Ophthalmology