Basic Course in Medical Education (BCME)



Nodal Centre In Medical Education Technologies: Government Medical College, Kozhikode

Dates of Workshop: 29th to 31st August 2023

Dean/Director/Principal's Name	Dr.Padmaraj Hegde
Convener/Head of Medical Education Unit Name	Dr. Kirtana R Nayak
Name of MCI Observer	Dr.Vrinda J Bhat

SI.No	Name of Participant	Designation & Department
1	Dr. Ravitej Bhat	Assistant Professor, Department of Anaesthesiology
2	Dr. Shweta Sinha	Associate Professor, Department of Anaesthesiology
3	Dr. Savan Kumar Nagesh	Assistant Professor Department of Anaesthesiology
4	Dr. Vaideki B	Assistant Professor, Department of Biochemistry
5	Dr. Sanjay Kini B	Associate Professor, Department of Community Medicine
6	Dr. Anusha Potula	Assistant Professor, Department of Dermatology
7	Dr. Sachin Nayak Sujir	Assistant Professor, Department of Emergency Medicine
8	Dr.Rachana	Assistant Professor, Department of Emergency Medicine
9	Dr.Vishnu Sunil	Assistant Professor, Department of Hospital Administration
10	Dr.Shivdas Rajaram Naik	Assistant Professor, Department of Infectious Diseases
11	Dr.Rama Natarajan	Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine
12	Dr. Nithesh Prabhu	Assistant Professor, Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology
13	Dr. Soumya S	Assistant Professor, Department of Ophthalmology
14	Dr. Sushan Shankar Shetty	Assistant Professor, Department of Ophthalmology
15	Dr. Nitin G Pai	Assistant Professor, Department of Paediatrics Surgery
16	Dr. Shruthi K Bharadwaj	Assistant Professor, Department of Neonatology
17	Dr. Ranjani R	Assistant Professor, Department of Paediatrics Surgery
18	Dr. Carlsen Bernard Pereira	Assistant Professor, Department of Plastic Surgery
19	Dr.Steffi Jennnifer D Cruz	Assistant Professor, Department of Surgery
20	Dr. Vivek Pai M	Assistant Professor, Department of Urology
21	Dr.Surag K R	Assistant Professor, Department of Urology
22	Dr. Akhil Palod	Assistant Professor, Department of Surgical Oncology
23	Dr. Margiben Tusharbhai Bhatt	Assistant Professor, Department of Critical Care
24	Dr. Anusha Shashidhara Shetty	Assistant Professor, Department of OTO Rhino Laryngology
25	Dr. Chopperla Siva Kumara Sai Krishna Dattatreya Sitaram	Assistant Professor, Department of Orthopaedics
26	Dr.Sunil Baliga B	Assistant Professor, Department of Orthopaedics
27	Dr.Praveen Kumar Tirlangi	Assistant Professor, Department of Infectious Diseases
28	Dr. Roshan M Nayak	Assistant Professor, Department of General Surgery
29	Dr. Saktthi S Shanmuganathan	Assistant Professor, Department of Orthopaedics
30	Dr.Shreya Hegde	Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmacology