## **Curriculum Implementation Support Program (CISP-III)**



<u>Nodal Centre In Medical Education Technologies:</u> Government Medical College, Kozhikode, Kerala

Dates of Workshop: 2<sup>nd</sup> and 3<sup>rd</sup> July 2024

Dean/Director/Principal's Name	Dr. Padmaraj Hegde
Convener/Head of Medical Education Unit Name	Dr. Kirtana R Nayak
Name of MCI Observer	Dr. Vrinda G Bhat

SI. No.	Name of Participant	Designation and Department		
1.	Dr. Shweta Sinha	Associate Professor Department of Anesthesia		
2.	Dr. Vaideki B	Assistant Professor, Department of Biochemistry		
3.	Dr. Pallavi L C	Associate Professor, Department of Physiology		
4.	Dr. Sanjay Kini B	Associate Professor, Department of Community Medicine		
5.	Dr. Akhila D	Assistant Professor, Department of Community Medicine		
6.	Dr. Varsha M Shetty	Associate Professor, Department of Dermatology		
7.	Dr. Vimal Krishnan S	Additional Professor, Department of Emergency Medicine		
8.	Dr. Rachana	Assistant Professor, Department of Emergency Medicine		
9.	Dr. Nirmal Krishnan	Associate Professor, Department of Forensic Medicine		
10.	Dr. Sunil Krishna M	Professor, Department of General Surgery		
11.	Dr. Manu Mohan K	Professor, Department of Pulmonary Medicine		
12.	Dr. Savitha S	Additional Professor Department of Psychiatry		
13.	Dr. Shivdas Rajaram Naik	Assistant Professor, Department of Infectious Diseases		
14.	Dr. Sandesh Kini	Associate Professor, Department of Paediatrics		
15.	Dr. Weena Stanley	Associate Professor, Department of General Medicine		
16.	Dr. Raghavendra Rao S	Associate Professor, Department of General Medicine		
17.	Dr. Bharath Kumar Bhat	Associate Professor, Department of General Surgery		
18.	Dr. Adarsha G K	Associate Professor, Department of General Medicine		
19.	Dr. Shruthi K Bharadwaj	Assistant Professor, Department of Neonatology		
20.	Dr. Shyamala G	Professor, Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology		
21.	Dr. Rekha	Associate Professor, Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology		
22.	Dr. Shubhada	Associate Professor, Department of General Medicine		
23.	Dr. Soumya S	Assistant Professor, Department of Ophthalmology		
24.	Dr. Sushan Shankar Shetty	Assistant Professor, Department of Ophthalmology		
25.	Dr. Ravindra	Additional Professor, Department of Psychiatry		
26.	Dr Raghuraj Kundangar	Associate Professor, Department of Orthopedics		
27.	Dr. Poorvi V Sharma	Associate Professor, Department of OTO Rhino Laryngology		
28.	Dr. Sunil R	Associate Professor, Department of Critical Care		
29.	Dr. Sangita G Kamath	Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacology		
30.	Dr. Mamatha H	Additional Professor, Department of Anatomy		