The SRI2021 Selection Committee is pleased to announce the list of applicants selected for the **ONLINE INTERVIEW**, to be held on **17**th **and 18**th of May 2021, on the **Microsoft TEAMS online platform**. The date and the session for the Interview may be noted from the tables given below. The **web-link** for the online interview will be intimated soon.

Please Note: The selection procedure is applied on account of **limited vacancies** for the SRI2021 Program. MCNS is thankful to all the applicants and wishes to give the applicants interesting opportunities whenever feasible.

	SI. No.	Name	Institution
	1.	Gina Mithali D'souza	MIT, Manipal
Day 1	2.	Seetha_Prajna	MIT, Manipal
	3.	Subhra Khan	Fergusson College, Pune.
17th May 2021 Monday.	4.	Aditya Govind Shiddapur	Fergusson College, Pune.
10.00 am - 1.00 pm	5.	Jeenu Jegy	St. Gregorios College, Kottarakara, Kerala
	6.	Purva Pradeep Joshi	Fergusson College, Pune
	7.	Lakshmi.K.R	MPMMSN Trust College Shornur University of Calicut

	SI. No.	Name	Institution
	8.	Rakshith H	JSS College, Karnataka University
Day 1	9.	Chandani Desai	NITTE University
17th May 2021 Monday. 02.00 pm - 05.00 pm	10.	Arpan Narayan Roy	IISER Kolkata
	11.	Ayushi B Mathew	Dy Patil international University, Pune
	12.	Siddhi panchal	R. Ruia College, Mumbai
	13.	Charles Bronson Diago Po	Goa University
	14.	Manjima AM	S N College Cherthala
	15.	Satheshkumar C	M S University, Tirunelveli

	Sl. No.	Name	Institution
Day 2	16.	Shubham Bhardwaj	Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology
18th May 2021	17.	Rosemary Babu	Calicut University
Tuesday.	18.	Keerthana Rajan L	Mar Ivanios College
	19.	Ashwini K. S.	MIT, Manipal
10.00 am - 1.00 pm	20.	Anusha Biswas	IISER Kolkata
	21.	Debalina Kar	St Xavier's College, Kolkata
	22.	Mekhala Ganguly	IISER Berhampur

	SI. No.	Name	Institution
	23.	Rupam Kundu	IISER Berhampur
Day 2	24.	Ahmadullah Khan	Jamia Milla Islamia
- 5	25.	Aparna Sekhar E R	Calicut University
18th May 2021	26.	Farha Asuvar	Amrita Vishwa
Tuesday.	20.		Vidyapeetham, Amritapuri
02.00 pm - 05.00 pm	27.	Ameya Kadhe	Ramnarain Ruia
			Autonomous College
	28.	Nandini Sree RR	Guru Nanak College
	29.	Kartik Kakade	IISER Pune
	30.	Rakshith R Rao	NITK Surathkal