Annexure – III Unit wise Staff Composition – General Medicine

Unit Wise		Designation	Name of the Faculty
staff details			
1		Assistant Professor	Dr. Manish Kumar
2	Unit	Assistant Professor	Dr. Murtaza Ahmed Khan
3	1	Senior Resident	Dr. Umesh Kumar

Unit	Wise	Designation	Name of the Faculty
staff details			
1		Professor	Dr. Hiralal Murmoo
2	Unit	Assistant Professor	Dr. Sameer Kumar Mehta
3	2	Senior Resident	Dr. Bandike Pruthvi Raj

Unit Wise		Designation	Name of the Faculty
staff details			
1		Associate Professor	Dr. Mohammad Zeya Ansari
2	Unit	Assistant Professor	Dr. Akhil Sugandhi
3	3	Senior Resident	Dr. Akash Kumar Rai

Annexure – III Unit wise Staff Composition – General Medicine

Unit Wise staff details		Designation	Name of the Faculty
1		Associate Professor	Dr. Vinoy Kumar Sinha
2		Assistant Professor	Dr. Rudra Prasad Samanta
3	Unit 4	Assistant Professor	Dr. Soni Narayan
4	7	Senior Resident	Dr. Vikki Kumar Shrivastava

Unit Wise staff details		Designation	Name of the Faculty
1		Associate Professor	Dr. Suman Kumar Panda
2		Assistant Professor	Dr. Kunal Priyadarshi
3	Unit	Senior Resident	Dr. Srikant Agarwal
4	5	Senior Resident	Dr. Sunil Patidar

Annexure – III Unit Wise Staff Composition – Pediatrics

	t Wise details	Designation	Name of the Faculty
Stair	uetans	7 0	D 0 11 1 17 D
1		Professor	Dr. Sudhanshu Kumar Das
2		Assistant Professor	Dr. Md Waseem Uddin
3		Assistant Professor	Dr. Kumar Diwakar
]		Assistant i foressor	Di. Kumai Diwakai
4	Unit 1	Assistant Professor	Dr. Sandeep Jhajra Dayanand
-		Assistant i foressor	Dr. Sandeep shajia Dayanand
5		Senior Resident	Dr. Ratan Kumar
		Semon Resident	Di. Ramii Ramini
6		Senior Resident	Dr. Aishwarya Senapaty
		Semoi Resident	Di. I iibii wai ya Schapaty

	t Wise details	Designation	Name of the Faculty
1		Associate Professor	Dr. Bibekananda Mukherjee
2		Assistant Professor	Dr. Sanjay Kumar Tanti
3		Assistant Professor	Dr. Chhavi Sauparna
4	Unit 2	Assistant Professor	Dr. Sushil Kumar
5		Senior Resident	Dr. Deepshikha
6		Senior Resident	Dr. Vinayana Duvvuru

Uni	t Wise	Designation	Name of the Faculty
staff	details		
1		Professor & HOD	Dr. Rajesh Kumar Sethi
2		Assistant Professor	Dr. Sumeet Soumyaranjan Biswal
3	Unit 3	Assistant Professor	Dr. Shikha Swaroop
4		Assistant Professor	Dr. Preeti Srivastava
5		Senior Resident	Dr. Soni Kumari

Annexure – III Unit Wise Staff Composition – Dermatology

Unit Wise staff details		Designation	Name of the Faculty
1		Professor	Dr. Prashant Kumar Barla
2	Unit 1	Assistant Professor	Dr. Kiran Kumre
3		Senior Resident	Dr. Rajkiran Takharya
4		Senior Resident	Dr. Tulika Anand

Annexure – III Unit wise Staff Composition – General Surgery

st	t Wise taff tails	Designation	Name of the Faculty
1		Professor & HOD	Dr. Shivraj Singh Chauhan
	Unit	Assistant Professor	Dr. Abhik Chatterjee
2	1	Senior Resident	Dr. K. Uma Maheshwar Rao
3		Senior Resident	Dr. Shishir Kumar

st	: Wise aff tails	Designation	Name of the Faculty
1		Associate Professor	Dr. Nawin Kumar
2	Unit	Assistant Professor	Dr. Pawanjeet Kumar
3	2	Assistant Professor	Dr. Amrendra Kumar
4		Senior Resident	Dr. Thodety Sanjay

st	Wise aff tails	Designation	Name of the Faculty
1		Associate Professor	Dr. Sudhir Rai
2	Unit	Assistant Professor	Dr. Arvind Kumar
3	3	Senior Resident	Dr. Mohan Kant Thakur
4		Senior Resident	Dr. Rahul Bharti

Unit Wise staff details		Designation	Name of the Faculty
1		Associate Professor	Dr. Yogesh
2	Unit	Assistant Professor	Dr. Karan Agarwal
3	4	Senior Resident	Dr. Rishi Singh
4		Senior Resident	Dr. Amresh Kumar

Unit Wise staff details		Designation	Name of the Faculty
1		Professor	
2	Unit 5	Assistant Professor	Dr. Prajawalam Atmaram Rathod
3	3	Senior Resident	Dr. Bijan Kumar Saha

Annexure – III Unit Wise Staff Composition – Orthopaedics

Unit Wise staff details		Designation	Name of the Faculty
1		Professor & HOD	Dr. Sameer Wooly
2	Unit 1	Assistant Professor	Dr. Ritesh Kumar
3		Senior Resident	Dr. Ravi Kaushal

Unit Wise staff details		Designation	Name of the Faculty
1		Professor	Dr. Gauri Shankar Baraik
2	Unit	Assistant Professor	Dr. Sachin Kumar
3	2	Senior Resident	Dr. Amresh Kumar
4		Senior Resident	Dr. Piyush Barnwal

	Wise letails	Designation	Name of the Faculty
1		Associate Professor	Dr. Jayant Kumar
2		Assistant Professor	Dr. Kumar Rahul
3	Unit	Senior Resident	Dr. Nishant Kumar Niraj
4	3	Senior Resident	Dr. Bobbili Ravi Teja
5		Senior Resident	Dr. Akash Nagnath Mane

Annexure – III Unit wise Staff Composition – Oto-rhino-laryngology

	Wise staff	Designation	Name of the Faculty
d	letails		
1		Professor & HOD	Dr. Sandeep Kumar Jha
2		Associate Professor	Dr. Binayak Baruah
3		Associate Professor	Dr. Srilatha K
4		Assistant Professor	Dr. Ajay Gupta
5		Assistant Professor	Dr. Alok Kumar
6		Senior Resident	Dr. Deepali Singh
7		Senior Resident	Dr. Vasudha Singh
8		Senior Resident	Dr. Sandeep Saha

<u>Annexure – III</u> Unit wise Staff Composition – Ophthalmology

Unit Wise		Designation	Name of the Faculty
staff d	letails		
1		Professor & HOD	Dr. Shruti P Hegde
2		Professor	Dr. Seema Dutt Bandhu
3		Assistant Professor	Dr. Abhishek Patnaik
4		Assistant Professor	Dr. Shweta B Patil
5		Senior Resident	Dr. Anshuman Pattnaik
6		Senior Resident	Dr. Rashi Verma
7		Senior Resident	Dr. Bhaskaranand Shukla

Annexure – III Unit Wise Staff Composition – OBG

Unit Wise		Designation	Name of the Faculty
staff	details		
1		Professor	Dr. Khetrabasi Subudhi
2		Professor	Dr. Baidyanath Pathak
3	Unit	Assistant Professor	Dr. Sunita Murmu
4	1	Assistant Professor	Dr. Vina Kumari
5	*	Senior Resident	Dr. Rajdeep Kour
6		Senior Resident	Dr. Shivani

	Wise	Designation	Name of the Faculty
staff (details		
1		Professor	Dr. Sujit Kumar Ghosh
2		Assistant Professor	Dr. Ojasvi Shanker
3		Assistant Professor	Dr. Kanchan Sharma
4	Unit	Assistant Professor	Dr. Sarita Kumari
5	2	Assistant Professor	Dr. Shalini Warman
6		Senior Resident	Dr. Pooja
7		Senior Resident	Dr. P Rohini
8		Senior Resident	Dr. Aparajita Sinha

Unit Wise staff details		Designation	Name of the Faculty
1		Professor	Dr. Harish Chander Bandhu
2		Assistant Professor	Dr. Mousumi Das Ghosh
3		Assistant Professor	Dr. Archana Barik
4	Unit	Senior Resident	Dr. Preeti Yadav
5] 3	Senior Resident	Dr. Anisha Choudhary
6		Senior Resident	Dr. Sampada

Annexure – II Unit wise Staff Composition – Psychiatry

Unit Wise staff details		Designation	Name of the Faculty
1		Associate Professor	Dr. Manoj Kumar Sahoo
2		Assistant Professor	Dr. Deepak Kumar Rout
3		Senior Resident	Dr. Geethu Parvathy O
4		Senior Resident	Dr. Sneha Mary Minz