School of Information Sciences (SOIS), Manipal

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

Chairperson:

Dr. Harishchandra Hebbar N, Director

Senior Administrative officers:

Ms. Ambika, Executive

Mr. Vidyananda Kamath, Asst. Engineer

Teachers

Prof. Ramashesha C S, Project Coordinator

Dr. B Dinesh Rao, Course Coordinator

Mr. Prashanth Kumar Shetty, Course Coordinator

Mr. Sathyendranath Malli, Course Coordinator

Dr. Keerthana I, Research Coordinator

Mr. Sundaresan C, Placement Coordinator

Mr. Sudhara Upadya P, Coordinator CSD

Mr. Shridhar Nayak, Mini-Projects Coordinator

Mrs. Keerthana B, Course Coordinator

Mr. Darryl Jeethesh D'Souza, Alumni Coordinator

Mr. Raghavendra Prabhu, Sports Coodinator

Mr. Nandish S, Faculty Coordinator, Volunteer Service Organization

Member from the Management

Mr. Sandeep Shenoy, Deputy Director, Quality & Compliance, Manipal University

Nominees from local society

Mrs. Jayashree Prasad

Mrs. Jyothsna V Shetty

Nominees from Alumni

Ms. Akshatha S- Information Science

Ms. Sowmya Shet – Information Science

Nominees from Students

Ms. Swarna Prabhu- Medical Software

Ms. Divya G K- Embedded & Wireless Technology

Nominees from Employers /Industrialists/stakeholders (External Expert)

Mr. Manjunatha Maiya, Sr. Manager, Philips, Bengaluru

Nominees from Employers /Industrialists/stakeholders

Mr. Sandeep Patil, Manager, APCOG, Bengaluru

Coordinator of the IQAC:

Mr. Arockiaraj S Asst. Prof. – Selection Grade

Director (Harishchandra Hebbar)